This site uses cookies to analyse how you use it. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Project partners

Project partners

Publication date:2013-04-13, Last updated:2014-06-17

Centre for European Regional and Local Studies (EUROREG),

University of Warsaw, Poland

Contact: Prof. Grzegorz Gorzelak

g.gorzelak@uw.edu.pl

Address: Krakowskie Przedmie┼Ťcie 30, 00-927 Warsaw, Poland

Phone: + 48 22 82 61 654

www.euroreg.uw.edu.pl/en/


The Vienna Institute for International Economic Studies (WIIW),

Austria

Contact: Prof. Michael Landesmann,

landesmann@wiiw.ac.at

Address: Rahlgasse 3, 1060 Vienna, Austria

Phone: + 43 15 33 66 1039

www.wiiw.ac.at


Centre for Economic and Regional Studies,

Hungarian Academy of Sciences,

Hungary

Contact: Dr Janos Gacs,

gacs@econ.core.hu

Address: Budaörsi str. 45, H 1112 Budapest, Hungary

Phone: + 36 30 81 64 265

www.econ.core.hu


University College London (UCL),

United Kingdom

Contact: Greta Borg-Carbott,

erdo@ucl.ac.uk

Address: Torrington Place 1-19, WC1E 7HB London, United Kingdom

Phone: + 44 20 31 08 30 33

Fax: + 44 20 78 13 28 49

www.ucl.ac.uk


Halle Institute for Economic Research (IWH),

Germany

Contact: Dr Iciar Dominiguez Lacasa,

Ida@iwh-halle.de

Address: Kleine Maerkerstrasse 8, 06 108 Halle, Germany

Phone: + 49 34 57 75 38 60

www.iwh-halle.de


European Policies Research Centre (EPRC),

United Kingdom

Contact: Dr Martin Ferry,

martin.ferry@strath.ac.uk

Address: Richmond Street 16, G1 1XQ Glasgow, United Kingdom

Phone: + 44 01 41 54 83 920

www.eprc.strath.ac.uk


Building Environment, Science and Technology (Polimi),

Italy

Contact: Dr. Andrea Caragliu,

andrea.caragliu@polimi.it

Address: Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32, 20133 Milano, Italy

Phone: + 39 02 23 99 40 48

www.best.polimi.it


Academia de Studii Economice Bucuresti (ASE),

Romania

Contact: Prof. Daniela-Luminita Constantin,

dconstan@hotmail.com

Address: Piata Romana 6 op 22 sector 1, 010374 Bucharest, Romania

Phone: + 40 21 31 92 025

Fax: + 40 21 31 92 024

www.ase.ro


Karelian Institute – University of Eastern Finland (UEF),

Finland

Contact: Prof. James Scott,

james.scott@uef.fi

Address: Yliopistokatu 2, FI-80101 Joensuu, Finland

Phone: +35 81 32 51 48 21

Fax: + 35 81 32 51 24 74

www.uef.fi


The Centre for Research in Economic Policy,

University of Pécs (UP),

Hungary

 

Contact: Prof. Attila Varga,

Address: Rakoczi 80, 7622 Pecs, Hungary

Phone: + 36 72 501 599 ext. 23149

Fax: + 36 72 501 636

www.pte.hu


Institute of Baltic Studies (IBS)

Estonia


Contact: Dr Marek Tiits,

marek@ibs.ee

Address: Lai 30, 51005 Tartu, Estonia

Phone: + 37 26 99 94 84

www.ibs.ee


Institute for Economic Research (IER),

Slovenia

Contact: Dr Boris Majcen,

majcenb@ier.si

Address: Kardeljeva ploscad 17, 1000, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Phone: + 38 61 53 03 810

www.ier.si